Rula Bula

Address
58-62 D'Aguilar St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Samba Sundays at Rúla Búla

16 Jun 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
23 Jun 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
30 Jun 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
7 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
14 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
28 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM

Rúla Sessions with Jack Rabbit Slim

27 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Jack Rabbit Slim

 

Past Gigs

UNITY LIVE by Rúla Búla

6 Jul 2019 (Sat) 4:00PM - 5:00AM

Performing: Jack Rabbit Slim, Rubicube, The Sound Generation

The Sound Generation plays Rula Bula

29 Jun 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: The Sound Generation

Rockstars Anonymous @ Rúla Búla

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 10:45PM - 12:45AM

Performing: Rockstars Anonymous

Rula's 40 Years of Scase Sessions

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 12:00AM

Performing: The Octopus, Rockstars Anonymous

Samba Sundays at Rúla Búla

16 Jun 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
23 Jun 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
30 Jun 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
7 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
14 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM
28 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 8:00PM