Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall

Address
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

 

Oncoming Gigs

朗嘎拉姆我和你2019演唱會

25 May 2019 (Sat) 7:45PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 朗嘎拉姆

"Jazz Up" Series: Brad Mehldau Trio

28 May 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Brad Mehldau

Jean-Guihen Queyras Cello Recital

30 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Cellomania : Jean-Guihen Queyras Plays Tchaikovsky & Murail

1 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Philippe Entremont & City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong

26 Jun 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

Quinteto Astor Piazzolla

10 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Concert by Cultural Stage Creation Centre 姚敏百年經典﹕莫旭秋「為你歌唱」演唱會

9 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 莫旭秋 Joe Mok

聲樂邀遊 / Invitation to the Voyage

8 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Hong Kong Youth Symphonic Band Annual Concert - Architecture of a Dream 香港青年管樂團周年音樂會 – 譜夢

5 May 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Performing: 香港青年管樂團 Hong Kong Youth Symphonic Band

WHITE MOUNTAINS, BLACK WATERS -THE RUSTIC LANDSCAPE OF NORTHEASTERN CHINA 《白山黑水間》

3 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
4 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 香港中樂團 Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra