Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall

Address
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

 

Oncoming Gigs

Collegium Musicum Hong Kong & Gary Ngan

20 Mar 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

More Than Folk 2019 Charity Concert

24 Mar 2019 (Sun) 7:15PM - 9:15PM

Bug Symphony 失蝨室樂團

6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
7 Apr 2019 (Sun) 2:30PM - 4:00PM

"The butterfly Lovers" 60th Anniversary Concert

18 Apr 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

WHITE MOUNTAINS, BLACK WATERS -THE RUSTIC LANDSCAPE OF NORTHEASTERN CHINA 《白山黑水間》

3 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
4 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 香港中樂團 Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra

 

Past Gigs

視聽共融慈善音樂會 One World One Love One Concert

14 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:45PM - 10:15PM

Concert by Cultural Stage Creation Centre (Hong Kong City Hall) 柳影虹「聲影虹情」演唱會(香港大會堂)

12 Mar 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 柳影虹

HKAF - Quondam - Spanish Renaissance Choral Masterpieces HKAF - 時光之音《西班牙文藝復興合唱代表作》

9 Mar 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
10 Mar 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 6:00PM

HKAF - Denis Matsuev Piano Recital HKAF - 馬祖耶夫鋼琴獨奏會

7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Denis Matsuev

九千年的邂逅

22 Feb 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 香港中樂團 Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra