Concert Hall, Hong Kong City Hall

Address
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

 

Oncoming Gigs

HKS Cool Summer Festival - Movies, Musicals & More! HKS「酷」熱音樂節 - 最愛音樂劇及電影名曲

19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 3:00PM - 5:15PM
20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:15PM
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:15PM

Performing: Hong Kong Sinfonietta 香港小交響樂團

2019香港青年音樂營音樂會 音樂會I

28 Jul 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra - Paddington Bear Concert

28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:00PM
28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

花木蘭與穆桂英

3 Jan 2020 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
4 Jan 2020 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 香港中樂團 Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra

Music about China 《樂旅中國》

21 Feb 2020 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 香港中樂團 Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra

 

Past Gigs

HKS Cool Summer Festival - Movies, Musicals & More! HKS「酷」熱音樂節 - 最愛音樂劇及電影名曲

19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 3:00PM - 5:15PM
20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:15PM
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:15PM

Performing: Hong Kong Sinfonietta 香港小交響樂團

Harry哥哥的魔法交響童話:灰姑娘、胡桃夾子

12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: China Hong Kong Youth Symphony Orchestra 中國香港青年交響樂

HKS Cool Summer Festival - Know Your Brass (N.B. Tuba!)

5 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
6 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Sinfonietta 香港小交響樂團

《永恆的梁祝》國慶七十年暨慶回歸音樂會

29 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: 香港弦樂團 Hong Kong String Orchestra

Philippe Entremont & City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong

26 Jun 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong