The Iron Fairies Hong Kong

Address
LG, 1 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Wendy Robin

5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
12 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
26 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Eli

6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
27 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Reggae Night featuring Wendy Robin

7 Apr 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
14 Apr 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
21 Apr 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
28 Apr 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

The Jazz Propheteers

8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
15 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
22 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
29 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Iris and Rubicube

9 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
16 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

 

Past Gigs

Iris and Rubicube

9 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
16 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
30 Apr 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

The Jazz Propheteers

8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
15 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
22 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
29 Apr 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Reggae Night featuring Wendy Robin

7 Apr 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
14 Apr 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
21 Apr 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
28 Apr 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Eli

6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
27 Apr 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Wendy Robin

5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
12 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
26 Apr 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM