Tea House Theatre 茶館劇場, Xiqu Centre

Address
88 Austin Road West, West Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

茶館劇場粵 ‧ 樂 ‧ 茶韻 Tea House Theatre Experience

3 Apr 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
4 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
11 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
12 Apr 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
14 Apr 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
18 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
21 Apr 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
8 May 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
9 May 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
10 May 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
11 May 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
11 May 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
12 May 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
15 May 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
16 May 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
17 May 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
18 May 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
18 May 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
19 May 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM

 

Past Gigs

茶館劇場粵 ‧ 樂 ‧ 茶韻 Tea House Theatre Experience

3 Apr 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
4 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
11 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
12 Apr 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
13 Apr 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
14 Apr 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
18 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
21 Apr 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
8 May 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
9 May 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
10 May 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
11 May 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
11 May 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
12 May 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
15 May 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
16 May 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
17 May 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
18 May 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
18 May 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
19 May 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM

渣打茶館劇場粵.樂.茶韻 Standard Chartered Tea House Theatre Experience

1 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
2 Mar 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
2 Mar 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
3 Mar 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
3 Mar 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
6 Mar 2019 (Wed) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
8 Mar 2019 (Fri) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
9 Mar 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 9:00PM
9 Mar 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
10 Mar 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
10 Mar 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
31 Mar 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
31 Mar 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM

渣打茶館劇場粵.樂.茶韻 Standard Chartered Tea House Theatre Experience

1 Feb 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
2 Feb 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
2 Feb 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
3 Feb 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
3 Feb 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
6 Feb 2019 (Wed) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
7 Feb 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
8 Feb 2019 (Fri) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
9 Feb 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 9:00PM
9 Feb 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
10 Feb 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
10 Feb 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
13 Feb 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
14 Feb 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
15 Feb 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
16 Feb 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
16 Feb 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
17 Feb 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
17 Feb 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
20 Feb 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
21 Feb 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
22 Feb 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
24 Feb 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
24 Feb 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
27 Feb 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM
28 Feb 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:00PM

渣打茶館劇場粵.樂.茶韻 Standard Chartered Tea House Theatre Experience

23 Jan 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
24 Jan 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
25 Jan 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
26 Jan 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
26 Jan 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
27 Jan 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
27 Jan 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
30 Jan 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
31 Jan 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

茶館演出介紹場 Presentations by the Tea House Rising Stars Troupe

30 Dec 2018 (Sun) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
31 Dec 2018 (Mon) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
1 Jan 2019 (Tue) 3:00PM - 4:00PM
1 Jan 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
2 Jan 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
3 Jan 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
4 Jan 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
5 Jan 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:00PM
5 Jan 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
6 Jan 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
6 Jan 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 8:30PM