Jao Tsung-I Academy

Address
800 Castle Peak Rd, Lai Chi Kok, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Eric chong x Siu Tin chi

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Eric Chong, Siu Tin Chi 邵天慈

Music Night Kowloon: Shall We Jam

28 Jul 2019 (Sun) 7:00PM - 9:30PM
25 Aug 2019 (Sun) 7:00PM - 9:30PM
29 Sep 2019 (Sun) 7:00PM - 9:30PM
27 Oct 2019 (Sun) 7:00PM - 9:30PM
24 Nov 2019 (Sun) 7:00PM - 9:30PM
8 Dec 2019 (Sun) 7:00PM - 9:30PM

Victor Chu x Austin Ching

16 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Victor Chu, Austin Ching Yiu Long

Patrick Lui x Terry Yau

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Patrick Lui 雷柏熹, Terry Yau

Vincent Lau x T Joe

26 Oct 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Vincent Lau, Tjoe Man Cheung

 

Past Gigs

Music Night Kowloon:Jazz Guitar Duo │Ron Ng X Karissa

28 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Ron Ng, Karissa Muse

Music Night Kowloon-The Big BandExpress and Friends

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:00PM

Performing: The Big BandExpress

Music Night Kowloon: Music That Breaks the Mold

8 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Nelson Hiu, wilson tsang, Evan Binkley

Music Night Kowloon:Samuel Barbour

1 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Samuel Barbour

【Music Night Kowloon:Jazz DUO】崔展鴻 X 黃德聰

31 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: 崔展鴻 Tsui Chin Hung, Wong Tak Chung