Peel Fresco Music Lounge

Address
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Sunday jam session w/ NTBM

3 Nov 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
10 Nov 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
17 Nov 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
24 Nov 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: NTBM, Tjoe Man Cheung

Starkin Raving Mad

20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 8:30PM - 1:00AM

Alonso Gonzalez

21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Alonso Gonzalez

LinkedIn Park x Soul Proprietors

22 Nov 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Soul Proprietors, LinkedIn Park

Saturday free early show

23 Nov 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

 

Past Gigs

Open Mic

19 Nov 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

JoJoMa

16 Nov 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Jojo Ma, Rod Chui, Chan Kam Ming, Samuel Chan 陳衍光

Saturday free early show

16 Nov 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Mo La La

15 Nov 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Scott Dodd, Alonso Gonzalez, Blaine Whittaker, Chris Carpio

The Emperor's Last Swim

15 Nov 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: The Emperor's Last Swim