Peel Fresco Music Lounge

Address
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Sunday jam session w/ NTBM

1 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
15 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
22 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
29 Sep 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: NTBM, Tjoe Man Cheung

DILARANG + DJON dj set “Endless nights”

19 Sep 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Dilarang

Jazmin

20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Levi/Rosenberg Quartet

20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Paulo Levi, Joe Rosenberg, Wilson Lam, Sylvain Gagnon, Ted Lo 羅尚正

The Allen Youngblood Trio

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Allen Youngblood

 

Past Gigs

Big Chungus

18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 9:15PM - 11:15PM

Performing: The Big Chungus

Open mic

17 Sep 2019 (Tue) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

JoJo Ma Quartet

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Jojo Ma

Happy hour show

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Yvonne Barrie Quintet

13 Sep 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Yvonne Barrie Quintet