Peel Fresco Music Lounge

Address
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Sunday jam session w/ NTBM

7 Jul 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
14 Jul 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
28 Jul 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: NTBM, Tjoe Man Cheung

The Magic Moon Band at Peel

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: The Magic Moon Band

Kongo (At Peel Fresco)

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 10:30PM - 12:30AM

Performing: KONGO, Kat Aklysm, Chris Brien

No Strings Attached

22 Jul 2019 (Mon) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Jun Kung 恭碩良, Jonathan Sim, Ari Calangi 阿瑞

Sunday jam session w/ NTBM

4 Aug 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
11 Aug 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
18 Aug 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
25 Aug 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: NTBM, Tjoe Man Cheung

 

Past Gigs

Syzygy Plays Peel Fresco

19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Syzygy Hong Kong

Paul Sapiera

18 Jul 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Paul Sapiera

La Sambusa Latina

17 Jul 2019 (Wed) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Open Mic

16 Jul 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

HK’s Jazz Session

13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Paulo Teixeira, Teriver Cheung, Jimmy Pittman, Ted Lo 羅尚正