Peel Fresco Music Lounge

Address
49 Peel St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Sunday jam session w/ NTBM

5 May 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
12 May 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
19 May 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM
26 May 2019 (Sun) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: NTBM, Tjoe Man Cheung

Open Mic

21 May 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Jimmy x Geoff x Antoine

23 May 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Jimmy Pittman, Geoff King Luk, Antoine Richard

24 May 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Indigo Town

DELTA BLUES with Ram Cheung

25 May 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: Ram Cheung

 

Past Gigs

Canto Pop Jam

20 May 2019 (Mon) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Carr Gor

Alonso Gonzalez Latin Jazz Quartet

18 May 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: The Alonso Gonzalez Jazz Latino Quintet

Sergio Capixaba Bossa Nova

18 May 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: Sergio Capixaba

The Emperor's Last Swim

17 May 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: The Emperor's Last Swim

Paul Sapiera

16 May 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Paul Sapiera