Star Hall

Address
1 Trademart Dr, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong

少林武魂慧光的故事 SOUL OF SHAOLIN

18 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 1:30PM - 3:30PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 5:00PM - 7:00PM

桐瑤-鄧麗君十億掌聲再度唱響演唱會

20 Oct 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Performing: 桐瑤

Nana Mizuki Live Express 2019+ Hong Kong

26 Oct 2019 (Sat) 7:45PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Nana Mizuki 水樹奈々

 

Past Gigs

中國移動香港 Privilege Club 呈獻:Hana 菊梓喬只想與你在一起演唱會

24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
25 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: HANA 菊梓喬

2019 KIM JAE HWAN FANMEETING [MID:D] in HONG KONG

30 Jul 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Kim Jae-hwan 김재환

THE SHOW A Tribute to ABBA Hong Kong

3 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

陳昇三十周年《華人公寓》巡迴演唱會 – 香港站

28 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 陳昇 Bobby Chen

PG One 王昊《你好 世界》巡迴演唱會 2019 香港站

23 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

Performing: 王昊 PG One