Star Hall

Address
1 Trademart Dr, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

重新感應泳兒演唱會 VINCY CHAN CONCERT 2019

16 Oct 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 泳兒 Vincy

少林武魂慧光的故事 SOUL OF SHAOLIN

18 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 1:30PM - 3:30PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 5:00PM - 7:00PM

my little airport 催淚的滋味 live 2019

15 Nov 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: my little airport

JOEY TANG MUSIC PLAYGROUND 2019

20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 鄧建明 Joey Tang

大懶堂二十祭 LMFXXYEARFEST

28 Dec 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: LMF, PHOON, Josie and the uni boys, R.O.O.T, 逆流 NiLiu, my little airport

 

Past Gigs

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong

中國移動香港 Privilege Club 呈獻:Hana 菊梓喬只想與你在一起演唱會

24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
25 Aug 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: HANA 菊梓喬

2019 KIM JAE HWAN FANMEETING [MID:D] in HONG KONG

30 Jul 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Kim Jae-hwan 김재환

THE SHOW A Tribute to ABBA Hong Kong

3 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

陳昇三十周年《華人公寓》巡迴演唱會 – 香港站

28 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 陳昇 Bobby Chen