Cultural Centre - Grand Theatre

Address
10 Salisbury Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

"Autumn Sonata" @WCF 2019

18 Oct 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 10:00PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

RIGOLETTO

9 Oct 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 10:30PM
10 Oct 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 10:30PM
11 Oct 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 10:30PM
12 Oct 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 10:30PM
13 Oct 2019 (Sun) 2:45PM - 5:45PM

熱鬥獅子球

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
1 Sep 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

French Musical Roméo&Juliette

9 Aug 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
10 Aug 2019 (Sat) 2:00PM - 4:00PM
10 Aug 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
11 Aug 2019 (Sun) 2:00PM - 4:00PM

DON GIOVANNI

17 May 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 10:30PM
18 May 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 10:30PM
19 May 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 10:30PM