Theatre, 5/F, Sheung Wan Civic Centre

Address
345 Queen's Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Kong U Big Band 3rd Annual Concert

2 Apr 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Kong U Big Band

小雄雞不想睡覺 -兒童音樂劇-首演

4 Apr 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:45PM
5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 11:00AM - 12:15PM
5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 2:15PM - 3:30PM
5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 4:30PM - 5:45PM
6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 2:15PM - 3:30PM
6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 4:30PM - 5:45PM
6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 8:45PM

Mendelssohn by Hong Kong University Alumni Association 香港大學校友會《孟德爾遜聖樂頌》

14 Apr 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

 

Past Gigs

2019「蓓蕾新聲」音樂事務處學員音樂會

17 Mar 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Noel Fantasy

13 Dec 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Phoenix Singers, Hong Kong

音樂劇-我愛喵星人(載譽重演) MEOW the Musical (re-run)

25 Oct 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
26 Oct 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
27 Oct 2018 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Ryuichi Sakamoto Symphonic Music by Metronome 栢子基《坂本龍一音樂會》

17 Oct 2018 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Modern Symphony Orchestra

香港同人管弦樂團 呈獻 『演貳 DeuX』

1 Sep 2018 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: 香港同人管弦樂團 Hong Kong Doujin Philharmonia