Fringe Dairy

Address
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Last Tuesday Drum Jam 每月最後的星期二 之 齊鼓樂

24 Sep 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Another Village 柳暗花明

27 Sep 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Happy-Go-Live 2019

28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Happy-Go-Lucky Bigband

Big Band Night - All That Swing

26 Oct 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Saturday Night Jazz Orchestra

Last Tuesday Drum Jam 每月最後的星期二 之 齊鼓樂

29 Oct 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

 

Past Gigs

Nowhere Boys《Journey to Nowhere》Album Launch LIVE

11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Nowhere Boys

Big Band Night – FACE Saxophone Big Band Live

7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: FACE Saxophone Ensemble

Big Band Night - All That Swing

31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Saturday Night Jazz Orchestra

Magician!

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Deborah Mannas (Debbie)

Last Tuesday Drum Jam 每月最後的星期二 之 齊鼓樂

27 Aug 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Kumi Masunaga