Fringe Dairy

Address
Fringe Club
2 Lower Albert Rd, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Soul Traders 10th Birthday Bash!

23 May 2019 (Thu) 8:30PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Soul Traders

Big Band Night – Basic Notes Friday Live

24 May 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Basic Notes Jazz Big Band 比士洛爵士樂團

Big Band Night - All That Swing

25 May 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Saturday Night Jazz Orchestra

The Penn Glee Club Band: LIVE in Hong Kong

27 May 2019 (Mon) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Penn Glee Club Band

Northern Lights

31 May 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 10:45PM

 

Past Gigs

The Big BandExpress with Asplund and Krystal

18 May 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: The Big BandExpress

Jazz+ : VSing x Patrick Lui Quartet

17 May 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: VSing, Patrick Lui 雷柏熹

Juicy Sound 2019 爵士生 2019

16 May 2019 (Thu) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Coulissemen

Open Stage – MLR and Friends

11 May 2019 (Sat) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Deborah and Soul Sessions play the Fringe

10 May 2019 (Fri) 9:30PM - 11:30PM

Performing: Deborah Mannas (Debbie), Soul Sessions