The Aftermath

Address
Lower groundfloor Sunny Building, 57-59 Wyndham St, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Funk, Soul, Pop Music

20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Indigo Town, CrazyLemon

Indie Rock Music

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Shumking Mansion, Franklin Telescope, The Octopus, Help

Jazz gig and jam session

22 Sep 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Deborah and Soul Sessions play The Aftermath Bar

27 Sep 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Deborah Mannas (Debbie), Soul Sessions

A Night of Broadway with EtherEyes & Friends

29 Sep 2019 (Sun) 7:00PM - 6:00AM

 

Past Gigs

The Great Book & Beer Swap

15 Sep 2019 (Sun) 2:00PM - 8:00PM

Original Rock Music

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Qi, Say Mosquito, Evan Binkley

Blues & Soul Music

13 Sep 2019 (Fri) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: The 852 (852 BLUE), Sybil Thomas & The Blues Boyzz

Open Mic Jam Night (14)

12 Sep 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 12:00AM

Summer's End

7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 9:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Helium 3, SmiF, Dj Star, Category 5