The Wanch

Address
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

19 Sep 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Mike Mulder, Jabin Law & The Sonic Dynamo, SR2

20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Dave Colquhoun, Neo Astronauts, Jack Rabbit Slim, Triple Threat

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Dave Colquhoun, The Culprits, The Sleeves, The Limetones, FRC Band

22 Sep 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Armie & Friends, TheMobHK

23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Gonzales Rodriguez, Tatsuya

 

Past Gigs

18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Tyler, Logo Psychedelia (Logo), JomSband HK, Fore Amigos

17 Sep 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Iris Pascual, The Basic Lawyers, Fast Line

16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Gonzales Rodriguez, Tatsuya

15 Sep 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Armie & Friends, Rubicube

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Dave Colquhoun, Hudson Hornet, The Boogie Playboys, Shade