The Wanch

Address
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Dave Colquhoun, Midnight Ramblers, Policia, TheMobHK

21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Aspire Music, Armie & Friends, Shade

22 Jul 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Jas Josland, Tatsuya

23 Jul 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: John @ wanch, Jabin Law, 4 Bluesmen, Neo Astronauts, Fast Line

24 Jul 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Tyler, Purple Express 紫色列車, NAHS, Kick Ass Band

 

Past Gigs

19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Dave Colquhoun, The Sleeves, Mutant Monster, SR2

18 Jul 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Mike Mulder, Dark Himaya, Mr. Happy, Urban Nomad

17 Jul 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Tyler, Tin Soldier, KONGO, FRC Band

16 Jul 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: John @ wanch, The Sound Generation, D'Note, Gonzales Rodriguez

15 Jul 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: Jas Josland, Tatsuya