The Wanch

Address
54 Jaffe Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

19 Mar 2019 (Tue) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Iris Pascual, Tommy Chung, Johnny Trio, Fast Line

20 Mar 2019 (Wed) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Mike Mulder, JomSband HK, Sandy, Kick Ass Band

21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Paul Sapiera, The Sound Generation, Gonzales Rodriguez, Shade

22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Dave Colquhoun, Last Orders, Jimmy2Times, TheMobHK

23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Chorus (The Chorus Music School), Tunnelvision, Horus, Rubicube

 

Past Gigs

18 Mar 2019 (Mon) 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Performing: Gonzales Rodriguez, Tatsuya

17 Mar 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Armie & Friends, Gonzales Rodriguez

16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Dave Colquhoun, The Culprits, Opium, The Pool Cleaners, TheMobHK

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 6:00PM - 1:00AM

Performing: Dave Colquhoun, Hudson Hornet, Jack Rabbit Slim, Sandy

14 Mar 2019 (Thu) 11:59PM - 1:00AM

Performing: FRC Band