L12 Live Stage

Address
Level 12, Langham Place
8 Argyle St, Mong Kok, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

1 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
8 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
29 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM

Performing: WharfTwo 貳號碼頭

7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
14 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
28 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM

Performing: 徐加晴 Rona Tsui

23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Performing: Sailor Candy Ng 吳筱茵

30 Mar 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Performing: 糖兄妹 Sugar Club

 

Past Gigs

16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Performing: Jason Cheung 張匡佑

9 Mar 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Performing: Hiccup

7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
14 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
28 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:15PM

Performing: 徐加晴 Rona Tsui

2 Mar 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 3:45PM

Performing: Hinry Lau 劉卓軒

1 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
8 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM
29 Mar 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:15PM

Performing: WharfTwo 貳號碼頭