Auditorium, Kwai Tsing Theatre

Address
12 Hing Ning Rd, Kwai Fong, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

一舖清唱—無伴奏合唱劇場《三生三世愛情餘味》

13 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
15 Sep 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Performing: 一舖清唱 Yat Po Singers

PRESERVATION AND PERPETUATION OF THE CLASSICS 《傳承.經典》

4 Apr 2020 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 香港中樂團 Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra

 

Past Gigs

Bach im Theater - Markus-Passion (BWV 247) 巴赫劇場 -《聖馬可受難曲》

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

FUN! FUN! FUN! CHINESE MUSIC 《中樂嘉年華》

19 Apr 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Performing: 香港中樂團 Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra

HKAF - Jockey Club Local Creative Talents Series - Always By Your Side HKAF - 賽馬會本地菁英創作系列《陪着你走》

2 Mar 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
3 Mar 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
6 Mar 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
8 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
9 Mar 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
9 Mar 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
10 Mar 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Freddy & Kelvin Concert

28 Sep 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Asia Pacific Drummer Competition - Final Battle 2018 亞太區鼓手比賽總決賽 2018

27 Jul 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM