Laundry Steps 洗衣場石階, Tai Kwun - Centre for Heritage and Arts

Address
10 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

AFTERNOON SERIES - MR. Brass

1 Jul 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
29 Jul 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: Mr. Brass

AFTERNOON SERIES - Pacific Cello Orchestra Hong Kong

22 Jul 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

AFTERNOON SERIES - Of Melodies Old & New by Plucked Strings

5 Aug 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

AFTERNOON SERIES - Oboe and Its Lyrical Trio Music

12 Aug 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
19 Aug 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

AFTERNOON SERIES - The TimeCrafters

26 Aug 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
9 Sep 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: The TimeCrafters 時。刻室樂

 

Past Gigs

AFTERNOON SERIES - Romer String Quartet & Friends

8 Jul 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: Romer String Quartet 羅曼四重奏

AFTERNOON SERIES - MR. Brass

1 Jul 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
29 Jul 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: Mr. Brass

A Musical Gathering - Concert II: The Contemporary Voice of Sheng 音樂會二:新笙代 – 中西對話

24 Jun 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

周六階聲作樂 SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 4:55PM

Performing: Ted Lo 羅尚正, Angelita Li 李安琪, Set Tone Men, Robynn & Kendy, 林家謙 Terence Lam

Reedsonance - Concert II: Splinter 音樂會二: 碎片

17 Jun 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: Reedsonance