Laundry Steps 洗衣場石階, Tai Kwun - Centre for Heritage and Arts

Address
10 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

A Musical Gathering - Concert I: Sheng and Zheng Duo 音樂會一:笙及古箏二重奏

27 May 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Harp Triptych - Concert III: Lyrical Images 音樂會三:抒情意像

3 Jun 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: Symmetry Duo

RedBricks - Concert II: Harmonica Rhapsody

10 Jun 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: RedBricks 口琴五重奏

Reedsonance - Concert II: Splinter 音樂會二: 碎片

17 Jun 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: Reedsonance

A Musical Gathering - Concert II: The Contemporary Voice of Sheng 音樂會二:新笙代 – 中西對話

24 Jun 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

 

Past Gigs

From Tango to Everything Possible - Concert II: Unlimited 音樂會二:無限

20 May 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS 周六階聲作樂

18 May 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:15PM

Performing: Winter Bagels, Angelita Li 李安琪, Patrick Lui 雷柏熹, Wilson Lam, per se

Flamenco Trio - Performance III: "Alarde Flamenco" III

15 May 2019 (Wed) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

The Up:Strike Project - Concert VI 音樂會六: New York Triptych

13 May 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Harp Triptych - Concert II: Delightful 音樂會二:愉悅如歌

6 May 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: Symmetry Duo