Laundry Steps 洗衣場石階, Tai Kwun - Centre for Heritage and Arts

Address
10 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

AFTERNOON SERIES - The TimeCrafters

26 Aug 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
9 Sep 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: The TimeCrafters 時。刻室樂

AFTERNOON SERIES - HK Phil X Tai Kwun: Chamber Music Series

23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
28 Oct 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
16 Dec 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

 

Past Gigs

周六階聲作樂 SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 4:30PM - 5:30PM

Performing: 十五喜, 林二汶 Eman Lam, 南區少年兒童合唱團

AFTERNOON SERIES - The TimeCrafters

26 Aug 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
9 Sep 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

Performing: The TimeCrafters 時。刻室樂

AFTERNOON SERIES - Oboe and Its Lyrical Trio Music

12 Aug 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
19 Aug 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

AFTERNOON SERIES - Of Melodies Old & New by Plucked Strings

5 Aug 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM
16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 12:45PM - 1:45PM

周六階聲作樂 SATURDAY MUSIC AT LAUNDRY STEPS

3 Aug 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 5:05PM

Performing: 雷同二友 The Absent Brother, Lil' Ashes 小塵埃, 新青年理髮廳 New Youth Barber Shop