Auditorium, Tuen Mun Town Hall

Address
3 Tuen Hi Rd, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

"Journey to the west The Musical" by Spring-Time Experimental Theatre - Tuen Mun Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme 春天實驗劇團 合家歡音樂劇:《西遊記》-屯門大會堂場地伙伴計劃

23 Feb 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
23 Feb 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
24 Feb 2019 (Sun) 2:00PM - 4:00PM
24 Feb 2019 (Sun) 5:00PM - 7:00PM

"Music integrates" Daytime Concerts — Giving thanks to those who serve the community 【樂.融.榮】日間音樂會 — 向為市民盡心服務的團隊致敬

16 Mar 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

 

Past Gigs

Joe Mok & Jenny Keung's Concert 姚敏百年經典:莫旭秋.姜蓓莉「雙雙對對」百代情演唱會

25 Jan 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 莫旭秋 Joe Mok, 姜蓓莉 Jenny Keung

'Cheers!' Series: 'TAGO: Korean Drum' by TAGO Group and AtoBIZ Ltd. (Korea) (Tsuen Wan Town Hall) 「冬日開懷集」系列:踢高鼓樂團及艾圖巴斯有限公司(韓國)《激鼓》

28 Dec 2018 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

"East meet West The Musical" by Spring-Time Experimental Theatre - Tuen Mun Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme 春天實驗劇團 音樂劇:《當E臣遇上帝女花》-屯門大會堂場地伙伴計劃

14 Dec 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
15 Dec 2018 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
15 Dec 2018 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
16 Dec 2018 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

"Back to the Golden Age: Cantonese Opera Soul Music Night Out" by Spring-Time Experimental Theatre - Tuen Mun Town Hall Venue Partnership Scheme 春天實驗劇團 《精神音樂的黃金年代》-屯門大會堂場地伙伴計劃

9 Dec 2018 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

夜半歌聲

24 Aug 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
25 Aug 2018 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
25 Aug 2018 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
26 Aug 2018 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM