M3 Italian

Address
Hong Kong, Chik Fu St, 33號號 Chik Hong Mansiion

 

Past Gigs

19 Jun 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
20 Jun 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
26 Jun 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
27 Jun 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

29 May 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
30 May 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
5 Jun 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
6 Jun 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

13 Mar 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
14 Mar 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
20 Mar 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
21 Mar 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
27 Mar 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
28 Mar 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

26 Feb 2020 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
28 Feb 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
29 Feb 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
4 Mar 2020 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
6 Mar 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

14 Feb 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
15 Feb 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
19 Feb 2020 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
21 Feb 2020 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
22 Feb 2020 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力