M3 Italian

Address
Hong Kong, Chik Fu St, 33號號 Chik Hong Mansiion

 

Oncoming Gigs

18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 12:00AM
21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 12:00AM
25 Sep 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
27 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 12:00AM
28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

 

Past Gigs

18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 12:00AM
21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 12:00AM
25 Sep 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
27 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 12:00AM
28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

4 Sep 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:15PM
11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:15PM
13 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:15PM
14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

21 Aug 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
23 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
28 Aug 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

7 Aug 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:15PM
9 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:15PM
10 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:15PM
14 Aug 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:15PM
16 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:15PM
17 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

24 Jul 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:15PM
26 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:15PM
31 Jul 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:15PM
2 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:15PM
3 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力