M3 Italian

Address
Hong Kong, Chik Fu St, 33號號 Chik Hong Mansiion

 

Past Gigs

6 Nov 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
8 Nov 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
9 Nov 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
13 Nov 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

30 Oct 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
1 Nov 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
2 Nov 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

16 Oct 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
18 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
23 Oct 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
25 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
26 Oct 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

2 Oct 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
4 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
5 Oct 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
9 Oct 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
11 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 10:30PM
12 Oct 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力

18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 12:00AM
21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 12:00AM
25 Sep 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
27 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:30PM - 12:00AM
28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:30PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Nick Choi 蔡自力