Arena, AsiaWorld Expo

Address
Cheong Wing Rd, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF’ HONG KONG

20 Mar 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 8:00PM
24 Mar 2019 (Sun) 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Performing: BTS

 

Past Gigs

BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] Hong Kong

26 Jan 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: BLACKPINK

Music Bank in Hong Kong 2019

19 Jan 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: FTISLAND, Seventeen, Monsta X, Ailee, TWICE, Nu'est W

Creamfields Hong Kong 2018

15 Dec 2018 (Sat) 4:00PM - 12:00AM
16 Dec 2018 (Sun) 4:00PM - 12:00AM

The Weeknd Asia Tour Live in Hong Kong

30 Nov 2018 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: The Weeknd

IKON 2018 Continue Tour in Hong Kong

25 Nov 2018 (Sun) 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: iKON