Arena, AsiaWorld Expo

Address
Cheong Wing Rd, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

TVXQ! CONCERT – CIRCLE – #with in HONG KONG

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: TVXQ! 東方神起 동방신기

The Chainsmokers World War Joy Live in Hong Kong

23 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: The Chainsmokers

 

Past Gigs

薛之謙<<摩天大樓>>世界巡迴演唱會 香港站 JOKER XUE 〈SKYSCRAPER〉WORLD TOUR IN HONG KONG

19 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:40PM

Performing: 薛之謙 Joker Xue

BTS WORLD TOUR ‘LOVE YOURSELF’ HONG KONG

20 Mar 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
21 Mar 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 6:00PM - 8:00PM
24 Mar 2019 (Sun) 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Performing: BTS

BLACKPINK 2019 WORLD TOUR [IN YOUR AREA] Hong Kong

26 Jan 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: BLACKPINK

Music Bank in Hong Kong 2019

19 Jan 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: FTISLAND, Seventeen, Monsta X, Ailee, TWICE, Nu'est W

Creamfields Hong Kong 2018

15 Dec 2018 (Sat) 4:00PM - 12:00AM
16 Dec 2018 (Sun) 4:00PM - 12:00AM