Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen

Address
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

 

Oncoming Gigs

1 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
8 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
22 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
31 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 李焯豪 Sunny Lee

2 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
9 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
23 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 修彣 Hsiu Wen

6 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
13 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
20 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
27 May 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Lok Choi 阿樂

7 May 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
14 May 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
21 May 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
28 May 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hidy Dear (Hidy Lo)

12 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
19 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
26 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
2 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Ivy Hung

 

Past Gigs

18 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

16 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
30 May 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Argus Lau

15 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
29 May 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Sukie Sing 成旖旎

12 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
19 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
26 May 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
2 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Ivy Hung

11 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Ron Ng, Pierre Veniot