Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen

Address
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

 

Oncoming Gigs

8 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
15 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
22 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
29 Jul 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 李焯豪 Sunny Lee

12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
26 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Lok Choi 阿樂

17 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
24 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
31 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hidy Dear (Hidy Lo)

Live Show▪JazzNight

20 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Rootless Voyagers, Timothy Wan, Kwok Wing Hei

 

Past Gigs

Special live▪jam

18 Jul 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

17 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
24 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
31 Jul 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hidy Dear (Hidy Lo)

13 Jul 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Jun Ho, Fabien Wong, 關敏婷 Emily Kwan, Winston Chu

12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
19 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
26 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Lok Choi 阿樂

Special live▪jam @CAT▪與貓同行

11 Jul 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM