Rubato Music House Bar & Kitchen

Address
Hong Kong, Tai Kok Tsui, Ivy St, 116號118號

 

Oncoming Gigs

28 Aug 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
4 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
25 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hidy Dear (Hidy Lo)

16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
7 Oct 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 李焯豪 Sunny Lee

 

Past Gigs

16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
7 Oct 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 李焯豪 Sunny Lee

7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Endlessho

31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Blue Funk

30 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: The Origin

28 Aug 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
4 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
25 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hidy Dear (Hidy Lo)