MacPherson Stadium

Address
38 Nelson Street, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

GARNiDELiA stellacage Asia Tour 2019 “響喜乱舞” in Hong Kong

30 Mar 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: GARNiDELiA

房東的貓「這是你想要的生活嗎」2019 香港特別場

3 Apr 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 房東的貓

[HA SUNG WOON 1st FANMEETING in HONG KONG ‘MY MOMENT’

5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: HA SUNG WOON

陳國峰Penny 1st Live 2019

6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 陳國峰 Penny Chan

MOOV LIVE 周國賢「仲間」音樂會

24 Apr 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
25 Apr 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 周國賢 Endy Chow

 

Past Gigs

ROCK ON JAPAN 2019 (Day 1) Day of Rock

23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: Nano ナノ, MIO YAMAZAKI, D=OUT ダウト

More reverb / Naked and lay / tfvsjs live at Macpherson Stadium

10 Mar 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: more reverb, Naked and lay, tfvsjs

神祢在掌管。 《HIS70ry 齊唱。吳秉堅之歌。》自傳第一樂章

2 Mar 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

神祢在掌管。 《HIS70ry 齊唱。吳秉堅之歌。》自傳第一樂章

1 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

YourMum presents: Honne, live in HK

27 Feb 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: HONNE, Cocoonics