MacPherson Stadium

Address
38 Nelson Street, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Zion.T Live in Hong Kong 2019

2 Feb 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Zion.T

時間軸上的星光 音樂會

12 Feb 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: 許廷鏗 Alfred Hui, Dear Jane, 方皓玟 Charmaine Fong, RubberBand, 吳林峰 Ng Lin Fung, Red House, 蔡可汶 Maggie Tsoi (阿蚊), jamistry

Happy Galentine's Day 友人抱抱 音樂會

14 Feb 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: JW 王灝兒, 鄭欣宜 Joyce Cheng, Stephanie Cheng Yung 鄭融

SID 15th Anniversary ASIA TOUR “THE PLACE WHERE WE LOVE MOST 2019” in Hong Kong

20 Feb 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: SID シド

麥花臣節 x ToNick 2019 LIVE FOR MORE CONCERT

22 Feb 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: ToNick

 

Past Gigs

聽.得見的愛 慈善演唱會

15 Jan 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

Performing: 鄭敬基 Joe Tay, 吳若希 Jinny Ng, BOP 天堂鳥, 石詠莉 Sukie S, Super Girls, Yuri.C 蕊蕊, Lisa hui

閻奕格 To You With Love

26 Dec 2018 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 閻奕格 Janice Yan

鍾舒漫 R U SHER? Live in Concert

18 Dec 2018 (Tue) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 鍾舒漫 Sherman Chung

Colleen 可嵐十周年演唱會

1 Dec 2018 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Colleen 可嵐

Against The Current The Past Lives World Tour - Hong Kong

29 Nov 2018 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Against The Current