MacPherson Stadium

Address
38 Nelson Street, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

盧巧音 SENSE·感 演唱會 2019

24 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
25 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 盧巧音 Candy Lo

SingSingBuy.com呈獻漢洋友共情三十載演唱會

31 May 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
1 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
2 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 漢洋

Aimer‭ "‬soleil et pluie‭" ‬Asia Tour in Hong Kong‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬

14 Jun 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Aimer‭

ASKA CONCERT TOUR 2019 Made in ASKA

16 Jun 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Aska

SHURE呈獻 Jun Kung 恭碩良Right Here Right Now Live 2019

1 Aug 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
2 Aug 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Jun Kung 恭碩良

 

Past Gigs

Jeong Eunji 1st Hong Kong Concert [HyeHwa]

18 May 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 10:00PM
19 May 2019 (Sun) 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Jeong Eunji

Serrini的童話世界演唱會

11 May 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Serrini

樂意買呈獻 蘇姍SHOW GOOD演唱會2019

10 May 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 蘇姍

MOOV LIVE 周國賢「仲間」音樂會

24 Apr 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
25 Apr 2019 (Thu) 8:15PM - 10:15PM
26 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 周國賢 Endy Chow

Anne-Marie Live in Hong Kong

11 Apr 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Anne-Marie