Terrible Baby

Address
4/F, Eaton HK, 380 Nathan Rd, Jordan, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Therapy Thursday 死啦星期四音樂會

3 Oct 2019 (Thu) 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 假日貞操 Virgin Vacation, Andy is Typing

Therapy Thursday 死啦星期四音樂會

10 Oct 2019 (Thu) 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: The Hertz, WHIZZ

Therapy Thursday 死啦星期四音樂會

24 Oct 2019 (Thu) 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Luna Is A Bep

Therapy Thursday 死啦星期四音樂會

7 Nov 2019 (Thu) 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Wander Chan 陳嘉 (Chanka), 林聰 Nic Lam (Nichung)

Therapy Thursday 死啦星期四音樂會

21 Nov 2019 (Thu) 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Serrini

 

Past Gigs

Instant Happiness Improv Jazz Night

15 Sep 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:15PM

Therapy Thursday 死啦星期四音樂會

12 Sep 2019 (Thu) 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Tomii Chan

Vita Bergen live in Hong Kong

11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Vita Bergen

Qualiatik + 火炭麗琪 —【∀fter Absurd #02】

8 Sep 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

Room 307 & Matt Force Live at Terrible Baby

5 Sep 2019 (Thu) 9:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Room307, Matt Force