Theatre, Hong Kong City Hall

Address
Hong Kong, Central, 愛丁堡 廣場5號

 

Oncoming Gigs

THE NEON CITY 《霓城》

19 Jun 2020 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 香港中樂團 Hong Kong Chinese Orchestra

音樂劇《香港老馬利》(九月「重光」) Hong Kong Old Mary

17 Sep 2020 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
18 Sep 2020 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
19 Sep 2020 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
19 Sep 2020 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM
20 Sep 2020 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

 

Past Gigs

黃家立大提琴獨奏會 Cello Recital By Wong Ka Lap:SOLO

21 Jan 2020 (Tue) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Ka Lap Wong

「唱!唱!唱!」音樂事務處青年合唱團及兒童合唱團周年音樂會 “Sing On” Music Office Youth Choir and Children’s Choir Annual Concert

2 Jan 2020 (Thu) 2:00PM - 4:00PM

The Sounds of Finland – Kantele vs Electro-folk

6 Nov 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Good Music for Babies

18 Oct 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 2:30PM - 3:30PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Sinfonietta 香港小交響樂團

Hong Kong International Jazz Festival

27 Sep 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM