Music Zone @ E-max

Address
Emax
1 Trademart Dr, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

譚嘉荃「一路上有你」演唱會

6 Sep 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 譚嘉荃 Amy Tam

2019 flumpool 9th tour「Command Shift Z」 ~Hong Kong Special~

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: flumpool

“Portraits” Greyson Chance 2019 World Tour in Hong Kong

18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 8:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Greyson Chance

SILENT SIREN SPECIAL LIVE -3131再會 in 香港-

21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: SILENT SIREN

Clockenflap Presents: Texas, Live in HK

24 Sep 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Texas

 

Past Gigs

A Revelicious Evening with Singh’s Unplugged

16 Aug 2019 (Fri) 7:15PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Singh's Unplugged

AliAliVe 2019 realize in Hong Kong - 11 Aug

11 Aug 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 9:00PM

Performing: AliA アリア

Seasons For Change - Petals Of Tomorrow CD Release Show

3 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Seasons for Change

Singto 1st FM in Hong Kong

28 Jul 2019 (Sun) 4:00PM - 6:00PM

Performing: Prachaya Ruangroj (Singto)

(加場) The Club 呈獻姜濤一號種籽音樂會

26 Jul 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 姜濤