Music Zone @ E-max

Address
Emax
1 Trademart Dr, Kowloon Bay, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

ADOY Asia Tour, Debut Live in Hong Kong

23 Oct 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 9:00PM

Performing: ADOY

Dr. Martens - LIVE IN HONG KONG 音樂會 2019

25 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Survive Said The Prophet, Waiting No More, 雷同二友 The Absent Brother, The Bright Lights, 逆流 NiLiu

Music is...CONCERT

26 Oct 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: KOLOR

MIYAVI “NO SLEEP TILL TOKYO” World Tour 2019

1 Nov 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: MIYAVI

Konomi Suzuki Asia Tour 2019 in Hong Kong

3 Nov 2019 (Sun) 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Performing: 鈴木このみ Konomi Suzuki

 

Past Gigs

XYZ TOUR 2019 -Hongkong-

13 Oct 2019 (Sun) 6:00PM - 8:00PM

Performing: XYZ

黃妍說音樂會

7 Oct 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Cath Wong 黃妍

宇宙人【再陪我玩十年】巡迴演唱會

6 Oct 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: 宇宙人

per se - Through The Branches

5 Oct 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: per se

小龍女龍婷安好2019演唱會

28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 7:45PM - 9:45PM