JC Cube 賽馬會立方, Tai Kwun - Centre for Heritage and Arts

Address
10 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

RAPTUROUS RUSSIAN QUARTETS (STRING QUARTET)

14 Dec 2020 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

BEETHOVEN ENCOUNTER! (STRING QUARTET WITH HORNS)

8 Mar 2021 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

 

Past Gigs

SUMMER NIGHTS IN THE AMERICAS (WOODWIND QUINTET)

29 Jun 2020 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

THE SOLDIER AND THE NIGHTINGALE (MIXED ENSEMBLE)

23 Mar 2020 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

BEETHOVEN MEETS MOZART (PIANO & WIND QUINTET)

17 Feb 2020 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

玩轉大館馬戲季《圈圈搖滾》 LOOP by Compagnie Stoptoï (法國 France)

3 Jan 2020 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
4 Jan 2020 (Sat) 1:00PM - 3:00PM
4 Jan 2020 (Sat) 5:00PM - 7:00PM
5 Jan 2020 (Sun) 1:00PM - 3:00PM
5 Jan 2020 (Sun) 5:00PM - 7:00PM

玩轉大館馬戲季《炫光電音碰碰碰》 Lumens by Video Phase(加拿大 Canada)

26 Dec 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
27 Dec 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
28 Dec 2019 (Sat) 5:00PM - 7:00PM