JC Cube 賽馬會立方, Tai Kwun - Centre for Heritage and Arts

Address
10 Hollywood Rd, Central, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

THE SOLDIER AND THE NIGHTINGALE (MIXED ENSEMBLE)

23 Mar 2020 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

RAPTUROUS RUSSIAN QUARTETS (STRING QUARTET)

20 Apr 2020 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

100 YEARS OF BRASSMANIA (BRASS QUINTET)

11 May 2020 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

BEETHOVEN ENCOUNTER! (STRING QUARTET WITH HORNS)

1 Jun 2020 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

SUMMER NIGHTS IN THE AMERICAS (WOODWIND QUINTET)

29 Jun 2020 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

 

Past Gigs

BEETHOVEN MEETS MOZART (PIANO & WIND QUINTET)

17 Feb 2020 (Mon) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra 香港管弦樂團

玩轉大館馬戲季《圈圈搖滾》 LOOP by Compagnie Stoptoï (法國 France)

3 Jan 2020 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
4 Jan 2020 (Sat) 1:00PM - 3:00PM
4 Jan 2020 (Sat) 5:00PM - 7:00PM
5 Jan 2020 (Sun) 1:00PM - 3:00PM
5 Jan 2020 (Sun) 5:00PM - 7:00PM

玩轉大館馬戲季《炫光電音碰碰碰》 Lumens by Video Phase(加拿大 Canada)

26 Dec 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
27 Dec 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
28 Dec 2019 (Sat) 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Berlin: Symphony of Now

13 Nov 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
14 Nov 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 8:30PM

Berlin: Symphony of a Great City

11 Nov 2019 (Mon) 7:30PM - 8:30PM
12 Nov 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 8:30PM