MoM Livehouse

Address
B39 7 Seas Shopping Centre, 113-121 King's Road,, North Point, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Tequila prologue

24 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Tequila 特吉拉樂團

Teenage Riot Peace Concert 青年暴動和平音樂會

25 May 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Teenage Riot, Reonda, 王和平 PEACE

Iceage in Hong Kong

4 Jun 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Iceage

WAVing Music Presents: 橘子海Orange Ocean Live in Hong Kong 2019

6 Jun 2019 (Thu) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: 橘子海 Orange Ocean

Post Wave Presents: Fujiya & Miyagi Live in Hong Kong 2019

9 Jun 2019 (Sun) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Fujiya & Miyagi

 

Past Gigs

Siamese Cats Virgin Graffiti ASIA TOUR: HONG KONG

17 May 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: シャムキャッツ SIAMESE CATS, Meovv

Deerhoof Live in Hong Kong!

4 May 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

Performing: Deerhoof

Baythrash 2019 : 慘慘豬 CharmCharmChu, Indenial, Hexfire

20 Apr 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: 慘慘豬 CharmCharmChu, INDenial, Hexfire 六角之火

VOID NOIZE presents: Still Corners, Live in Hong Kong

10 Apr 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Still Corners, Smoke In Half Note

Anthology presents ——石裂符「如燕遷返」香港站

6 Apr 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Zenith. 石裂符, Pandora 潘朵拉樂團