MoM Livehouse

Address
B39 7 Seas Shopping Centre, 113-121 King's Road,, North Point, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

ミツメ mitsume Tour Ghosts 2019 Hong Kong

21 Jul 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: ミツメ mitsume

Julia Pau "Feel Love with Soul" 音樂會

23 Jul 2019 (Tue) 7:30PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Julia Pau 包仲如, 未能接通 CALL BACK ASAP

Hello From the Dark Side - 貪婪黑洞 Greedy Black Hole Live in Hong K

27 Jul 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Greedy Black Hole

Filippo Cosentino & Chi Ho Choi Duo - Guitar Concert - FREE EVENT

1 Aug 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Filippo Cosentino, Chi Ho Choi

Post Wave Presents: Great Good Fine Ok Live in Hong Kong 2019

12 Aug 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Great Good Fine Ok

 

Past Gigs

Slaves Asia Tour - Hong Kong Concert

16 Jul 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 9:00PM

Performing: Slaves

KETCHUP [FREE FALL LIVE]

12 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Ketchup the village man

Free Event - Marco Pacassoni Duo - Vibraphone & Keyboard Concert

5 Jul 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

The KVB live in Hong Kong

26 Jun 2019 (Wed) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: The KVB

Squeak: Live in Hong Kong

22 Jun 2019 (Sat) 7:00PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Squeak