MoM Livehouse

Address
B39 7 Seas Shopping Centre, 113-121 King's Road,, North Point, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy - S Korea & Ethereal Sin - Japan) Hk Live

23 Mar 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Dark Mirror ov Tragedy, Ethereal Sin, Human Betrayer

萌えパワーが地球を救う

24 Mar 2019 (Sun) 6:00PM - 11:00PM

落差草原 WWWW 2019《盤》香港站 巡演

26 Mar 2019 (Tue) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: 落差草原 WWWW / Prairie WWWW, TYNT

楊雅餘Uka Yeung 沒遺憾音樂會

31 Mar 2019 (Sun) 4:30PM - 6:00PM

Performing: Uka Yeung 楊雅餘

FIVE NEW OLD -「I WANT TO SEE YOU MORE THAN EVER」Live in Hong Kong

5 Apr 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: FIVE NEW OLD

 

Past Gigs

SIAMESE CATS Virgin Graffiti ASIA TOUR

17 Mar 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: シャムキャッツ SIAMESE CATS

Zenegeist Presents: Cloud Nothings Asia Tour 2019 - Live in Hong Kong

15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: Cloud Nothings

Allman Brown - Hong Kong

13 Mar 2019 (Wed) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Allman Brown

RUDRA - Legendary Vedic Metal from Singapore (Live in HK)

9 Mar 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 10:30PM

Performing: Rudra, Cryogenic Defilement

The Week Hong Kong (Day 5) Post Punk Night

7 Mar 2019 (Thu) 7:00PM - 11:00PM

Performing: David Boring, Say Mosquito, The Pafala, The Viscose