Barrel Bar

Address
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

1 Nov 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
22 Nov 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Joycine Ho 何瀚怡

6 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
13 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
20 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
27 Nov 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Kylin Tung

11 Nov 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
25 Nov 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Huen Kei Kwan (Oo)

23 Nov 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: 張可凝

29 Nov 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Endlessho

 

Past Gigs

Wing

16 Nov 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

15 Nov 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: TAnK

11 Nov 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
25 Nov 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Huen Kei Kwan (Oo)

Stephy

9 Nov 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

8 Nov 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Zita Wong