Barrel Bar

Address
Nam Kwong Building, 11A Tseng Choi St, San Hui, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

Wing

7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: 張可凝

16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Kylin Tung

20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Zita Wong

25 Sep 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Huen Kei Kwan (Oo)

 

Past Gigs

16 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
20 Sep 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
23 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
30 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Kylin Tung

14 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
21 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: 張可凝

Wing

7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
28 Sep 2019 (Sat) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

6 Sep 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
13 Sep 2019 (Fri) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Ady

4 Sep 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
9 Sep 2019 (Mon) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
11 Sep 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM
18 Sep 2019 (Wed) 10:00PM - 12:00AM

Performing: Claire・阿圓 (阿縈)