Shouson Theatre

Address
Hong Kong Arts Centre
2 Harbour Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Oncoming Gigs

《METABOLISM》雷同二友 EP Release Show

24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: 雷同二友 The Absent Brother

JWLS: Kent Nishimura Solo

25 Aug 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Performing: Kent Nishimura 西村健斗

JWLS: 4 Wheel Drive

2 Oct 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

JWLS: Lee Ritenour / Dave Grusin

10 Nov 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Performing: Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin

 

Past Gigs

JWLS: Mike Moreno Quartet

12 Aug 2019 (Mon) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Mike Moreno

《瞬.樂團 – 結構與即興》盛夏音樂會:雜秩亂序 "Ensemble Transience: Composition & Improvisation" Summer Concert : CHAORDER

3 Aug 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Performing: Ensemble Transience, Ensemble Thirteen, Ted Lo 羅尚正, Jan Curious, 木子 MUKZI (LILI FOREST), 劉惠欣 ALISON LAU

昔日海傍 載譽重演

1 Aug 2019 (Thu) 7:00PM - 10:00PM
2 Aug 2019 (Fri) 7:00PM - 10:00PM

《念奴嬌:香江佳人》 社區音樂匯演

28 Jun 2019 (Fri) 7:30PM - 9:30PM
29 Jun 2019 (Sat) 7:30PM - 9:30PM

JWLS: Jochen Rueckert Quartet w/ Mark Turner/Lage Lund/M. Penman

15 Jun 2019 (Sat) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

Performing: Jochen Rueckert