Shouson Theatre

Address
Hong Kong Arts Centre
2 Harbour Rd, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

 

Past Gigs

夢呈前半生First Half of Life

24 Nov 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 10:00PM

JWLS: Lee Ritenour / Dave Grusin

10 Nov 2019 (Sun) 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Performing: Lee Ritenour, Dave Grusin

浪人紅白藍三部曲第一部《湖水藍》改編自米哈《我與你與一隻狗叫布》

17 Oct 2019 (Thu) 8:00PM - 9:30PM
18 Oct 2019 (Fri) 8:00PM - 9:30PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 4:30PM
19 Oct 2019 (Sat) 8:00PM - 9:30PM
20 Oct 2019 (Sun) 8:00PM - 9:30PM
21 Oct 2019 (Mon) 8:00PM - 9:30PM

JWLS: 4 Wheel Drive

2 Oct 2019 (Wed) 8:15PM - 10:15PM

塞住晒!!!

6 Sep 2019 (Fri) 7:45PM - 9:45PM
7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 3:00PM - 5:00PM
7 Sep 2019 (Sat) 7:45PM - 9:45PM